Partners

In partnership we trust

OFFICIAL AVIA PARTNER: S7 Profi

S7 Profi (profi.s7.ru) – a corporate travel solution. Our customers get up to 7% off the ticket price to its bonus account, which could be exchanged into S7 Airlines reward flights. As an additional bonus – employees get S7 Priority miles for their personal trips. Our online booking tool is designed to meet your corporate needs. Choose the best prices among different airlines, connect your colleagues, monitor expenses and reduce business costs on corporate trips.

EDUCATIONAL PARTNER: MISIS

In 2018, NUST MISIS is celebrating a century since the founding of its predecessor, the Moscow Mining Academy. Today, the university is a full-fledged scientific and educational center and enters the THE, QS and ARWU subject rankings in six fields, notably taking 30th place in «Engineering – Mineral & Mining», and appearing in the TOP-100 for «Engineering – Metallurgy». The strategic goal of NUST MISIS is to strengthen its positions in the fields of materials science, metallurgy and mining, as well as to significantly strengthen its positions in the fields of bio-, nano- and IT-technologies by 2020. More than 17,000 studentsfrom 69 countries study at NUST MISIS. 30 laboratories and 3 world-class engineering centers, where leading international scientists work, operate at NUST MISIS.

OFFICIAL BLOCK-CHAIN PARTNER: IPChain Association

IPChain Association (National Coordination Center for Procession of Transactions with Intellectual Property Rights and Objects). IPChain Association was created in 2017. The founders of the Association are: Skolkovo Foundation, Russian Organization for Intellectual Property, the Higher School of Economics, the Russian Union of Rightholders, St. Petersburg National University of information technologies, mechanics and optics, Russian Authors Society; Partnership on protection and management of rights in the sphere of arts, “New century” bank. The main task of IPChain Association is the implementation of the IPChain project, aimed to form a national network of IP rights & objects transactions. Leading representatives of the sphere of intellectual property take an active part in the development of the "trust infrastructure" network. The IPChain project has already consolidated twenty largest Russian and foreign organizations which accumulate and produce IP objects. www.ipchain.ru

MEDICAL PARTNER: SkolkovoMed

Hadassah Medical Center was founded in 1912 and is known as one of major pillars of Israeli Healthcare system. Hadassah is recognized by its leadership, medical innovation and early implementation of novel treatment protocols. In 2017 Hadassah joins Skolkovo International Medical Cluster as a first participant. Hadassah Diagnostic Center will get first patient in August 2018 with the main goal to prevent, early identify and treat severe diseases and run smart complex check ups. Opening of next, multifunctional Therapeutic building is planned for 2020. The patients can get full diagnostics, integral treatment and rehabilitation according to OECD standards there. Hadassah branch in Moscow also runs research and educational programs.

OFFICIAL WATER PARTNER: «Saint Spring»

IDS Borjomi Russia is the leader of the bottled water market in Russia, it is part of IDS Borjomi International, the largest producer of natural bottled waters in the CIS and Baltic countries. Portfolio of IDS Borjomi Russia includes such famous brands as "Borjomi", "Saint Spring" and "Edelweiss". "Saint Spring" is the natural drinking water, which is extracted from artesian deepwells. A careful approach to the choice of the source allowed us to use modern filtration methods that do not change the natural structure of the water. This allows you to keep the "Saint Spring" in the water the optimal content of salts and trace elements and keeps all the benefits for the people.

Партнеры

Мы доверяем партнерам

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ АВИАПАРТНЕР: S7 Profi

S7 Profi (profi.s7.ru) – сервис для организации бизнес-поездок. Получайте кэшбэк баллами от 5% с покупок авиабилетов S7 Airlines на счет компании, а также мили на личные путешествия с каждой деловой поездки. Обменивайте бонусы на полеты рейсами S7 Airlines. Бронируйте поездки, контролируйте расходы и подключайте сотрудников через личный кабинет компании. Выбирайте наиболее выгодные предложения авиакомпаний и сокращайте расходы на деловые поездки вашей компании.

ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР: МИСиС

НИТУ «МИСиС» в 2018 году отмечает 100-летие со дня основания Московской горной академии, преемником которой является. Сегодня университет является полноценным научно-образовательным центром и входит в предметные рейтинги THE, QS и ARWU сразу по шести направлениям, занимая 30-е место в мире по направлению «Инжиниринг – Горное дело» и входя в топ-100 в категории «Инжиниринг – Металлургия». Стратегическая цель НИТУ «МИСиС» к 2020 году укрепить лидерство по направлениям специализации: материаловедение, металлургия и горное дело, а также существенно усилить свои позиции в сфере био-, нано- и ИТ-технологий. В университете действуют более 30 лабораторий и 3 инжиниринговых центра мирового уровня, в которых работают ведущие ученые России и мира.

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ БЛОКЧЕЙН ПАРТНЕР: Ассоциация IPChain

Ассоциация IPChain («Национальный координационный центр обработки транзакций с правами и объектами интеллектуальной собственности»). Ассоциация IPChain создана в 2017 году. Учредителями выступили Фонд «Сколково», Всероссийская организация интеллектуальной собственности (ВОИС), НИУ «Высшая школа экономики», Российский союз правообладателей (РСП), Университет ИТМО, Российское авторское общество (РАО), Партнерство по защите и управлению правами в сфере искусства (УПРАВИС), банк «Новый век». Главная задача Ассоциации – реализация проекта IPChain, нацеленного на формирование национальной сети транзакций прав и объектов интеллектуальной собственности. Проект IPChain уже объединяет свыше двух десятков крупнейших российских и зарубежных организаций, аккумулирующих и производящих объекты интеллектуальной собственности. www.ipchain.ru

МЕДИЦИНСКИЙ ПАРТНЕР: SkolkovoMed

Клиника Hadassah основана в 1912 году и является основанием израильской системы здравоохранения. Hadassah - мировой лидер, новатор медицины в разработке и внедрении современных протоколов лечения. С 2017 года Hadassah первый участник международного медицинского кластера Сколково. Центр примет первых пациентов в августе 2018 г. Главная цель – предупреждение, раннее выявление, диагностика и лечение заболеваний, программы комплексной диагностики (check-up). Ввод в эксплуатацию многофункционального Терапевтического Корпуса запланирован на 2020 г. Здесь пациенты получат лечение, реабилитацию и обследования по стандартам стран ОЭСР. Филиал Хадасса также планирует заниматься исследовательскими программами и вести образовательную деятельность.

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ВОДНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР: «Святой источник»

IDS Borjomi Russia, лидер рынка бутилированной воды России, является частью международной компании IDS Borjomi International — крупнейшего производителя природных бутилированных вод в СНГ и странах Балтии. В портфель IDS Borjomi Russia входят такие известные бренды, как «Боржоми», «Святой Источник» и «Эдельвейс». «Святой Источник» — это природная питьевая вода, которая добывается из артезианских скважин. Тщательный подход к выбору источника позволил использовать щадящие, современные методы фильтрации, которые не меняют природную структуру воды. Это позволяет сохранить в воде «Святой Источник» оптимальное содержание солей и микроэлементов, сохраняя всю пользу для человека.